News & Events

Learn about what's new with CMC Biologics

Webinar: The CHEF1 Expression Technology Advantage for Accelerated Biologics Production, Feb 21, 2018

 Make sure to register early! Select your preferred broadcast time using the two buttons below.

This webinar will focus on the featured topic with opportunities to ask questions live during the Q&A.
Xtalks Logo  Can't view images? View online
UPCOMING WEBINAR:
The CHEF1 Expression Technology Advantage for Accelerated Biologics Production
Upcoming Webinar
Broadcast 1 (Europe/Asia): Wednesday, February 21, 2018 
(7am GMT / 8am CET / 3pm CST / 4pm JST)
Broadcast 2 (North America): Wednesday, February 21, 2018
(11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET)

If you can't attend the live event, register now to receive the recording of the webinar by email.

The CHEF1 Expression System accelerates development of cell lines for cGMP biologics production.

The innovative platform utilizes robust procedures and reliable raw materials, including chemically defined media, adapted Chinese hamster ovary cells, and CHEF1 expression plasmids, to produce high levels of recombinant protein in rapid timeframes.

Register_Button_Europe               Register_Button_America

In this webinar the speakers will address:

  • A detailed technical review of the platform technology
  • An explanation of how pool production enables fast and flexible delivery of early material
  • A discussion of how small-scale models ensure seamless and successful manufacturing
  • New data regarding CHEF1 performance
More information

XTALKS PARTNER:

Sponsor

Featured Speakers:

Speaker 1
Christina Rottbøll Andersen, Ph.D.
Team Leader, Cell Line Development
AGC Biologics
Copenhagen, Denmark

Speaker 2
Lena Nielsen, Ph.D.
Director, Upstream Process Development
AGC Biologics
Copenhagen, Denmark

Copyright � 2018 Honeycomb Worldwide Inc.
 
Topics: Events
Follow Us
Join us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter